Reading Time under 5 mins


 When opening or saving office documents, you are asked to save the document again or have overwrite the existing document each time. 


1. Select the onedrive icon in the bottom right hand side of the screen:



2.  select 'more' and then settings from the window that appears:




3. A new window will show, click on the 'office' tab and untick the 'use office application to sync office files that I open'



Once this option has been unticked click ok and that's it.


If you have any further problems, please contact IT Support.